The supervision of Nexstep is the responsibility of the Supervisory Board which is presided by its Chairman. The directors are provided by NOGEPA (3) and EBN (2). The Ministry of Economic Affairs holds a seat as permanent observer. Two (2) further seats are reserved for associate members.

Jan Willem van Hoogstraten (chairman)





Jo Peters





Thijs Starink





Charles Fernandes





Lex de Groot





Ruud Cino





Sander Vergroesen

Key tasks of the Supervisory Board include supervising the work program and budget, installing committees and recruiting and supervising the general manager.